WHERE THE GUCHI RIDERS MET...
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

self intro

3 posters

Go down

self intro Empty self intro

Post  roadangel Mon Mar 24, 2008 8:01 pm

hello. i am a newbie here. i am from tuguegarao city.

i used to own a Yamaha DT 125 until i sold it and switched to a cage almost 3 years ago. but as they say "once a rider, always a rider." so i am planning to get myself a new bike this May or June at the latest. i am contemplating on a Z200 but i became curious about the Yamaguchi Hurricane you guys ride. could someone please provide me the specs?

i am not sure however if the guchi is available here in tuguegarao. i do not recall having seen one in the streets here much more a dealer.

sana magkaroon ng dealer dito. loncin at motorstar and nandito na sportsbikes.
roadangel
roadangel

Back to top Go down

self intro Empty Re: self intro

Post  KRYPTONIAN03 Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:40 pm

roadangel wrote:hello. i am a newbie here. i am from tuguegarao city.

i used to own a Yamaha DT 125 until i sold it and switched to a cage almost 3 years ago. but as they say "once a rider, always a rider." so i am planning to get myself a new bike this May or June at the latest. i am contemplating on a Z200 but i became curious about the Yamaguchi Hurricane you guys ride. could someone please provide me the specs?

i am not sure however if the guchi is available here in tuguegarao. i do not recall having seen one in the streets here much more a dealer.

sana magkaroon ng dealer dito. loncin at motorstar and nandito na sportsbikes.